Calling all volunteers!

Want to take part in this amazing event? If you are interested in volunteering, we want to hear from you! You can either contact Shandra directly (remove the “NO SPAM” first), or leave us a note, using the commenting function below.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Calling all volunteers!

  1. beth mason says:

    I am interested in knowing what some of the festivals volunteer needs are.. If you would let me know about shifts and jobs, that would be great… thanks.

    looking forward to the event
    beth mason

  2. April Plett says:

    I’d like to know what areas the festival needs volunteers in. I am a photographer and could lend a hand in that genre if you needed. Can you send me an email in regards to the jobs and what the shifts would be like? Thanks!
    April Plett

  3. Val T. Vint says:

    I am interested in volunteering for the festival but would like to know what is available for volunteer spots. I am a multi-media artist & do mainly Aboriginal cultural art (willow work, feathers, leather work, drum making, drumming & singing).

  4. Melissa Boothroyd says:

    I am very interested in volunteering for the festival, I will be available all weekend to help out in any way that is needed.

  5. Leane Koss says:

    Hello…..I would love to volunteer for this amazing festival!!
    Please provide me with a little more info regarding what the shifts look like.
    Really looking forward to it!

    Shanti,
    Leane

  6. Moss says:

    Hi Shandra,

    I’m a friend of Chris’s and she told me to contact you about volunteering. I live at Prairie’s Edge Eco Village, near the Whiteshell, and there are several of us here (3-5 of us) who would be really excited to come and volunteer at the festival if that was possible. We are generally capable people and could do probably anything you needed doing.
    Please either email me, or leave a phone message at 204-977-4743, and one of us will get back to you.

    Love and wildness

    Moss

  7. cristin says:

    Hi, are you still looking for volunteers?

  8. shandra hees says:

    If you have not heard from me please phone at 612-1730. I am still interested in talking to you. We still have room for more volunteers.
    Shandra

Leave a comment